Seyfarth Events

Supreme Court Decision on Health Care Reform Law

What it Means for Employers and the Future of Health Care in the US

6/28/2012

Webinar

5:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern
4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Central
3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Mountain
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Pacific

The Supreme Court is expected to issue its long-awaited decision regarding the constitutionality of the health care reform law on Thursday morning. Please join us Thursday afternoon for our immediate analysis of this highly anticipated ruling.

Members of Seyfarth's Health Care Reform Team will be speaking on:

  • What the Supreme Court decided and its reasoning 
  • The impact on employee benefits and next steps for employers
  • Changes within the health care industry and the effect, if any, of the Court's decision

 

Registration:

There is no cost for attending this webinar, however, registration is required. 

CLE credit will be available for participants.*

 

 If you have any questions, please contact events@seyfarth.com.

Seyfarth has applied for CLE credit in IL, NY, and CA.  If you would like us to pursue CLE credit in any additional states, please email events@seyfarth.com. Please note that in order to receive full credit for attending this webinar, the registrant must be present for the entire session.