Seyfarth Events

Trade Secrets 2011 Webinar Series - Reviewing Georgia's Revised Restrictive Covenant Act

7/21/2011

Webinar

Webinar

Webinar Times

2:00 p.m. to 3:15 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. Central
12:00 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. Mountain
11:00 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. Pacific

 CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Starting this year, restrictive covenants in employment agreements and other business-related agreements are subject to new rules governing who can enter into these agreements, how these agreements should be written, and how disputes will be handled by the courts.

What's changed - for businesses, the bench and the bar? What's remained the same? What can we do? What should we do? We've got the answers.

Please join us for this webinar, as we break-down the new law, highlight important features, and provide tips on how to protect businesses' investment in their people and their confidential information in Georgia.

If you have any questions, please contact events@seyfarth.com.

 

CLE credit will be available for participants.*

If you have any questions, please contact events@seyfarth.com.


 

*CLE: Seyfarth has applied for CLE credit in IL, NY, and CA.  If you would like us to pursue CLE credit in any additional states, please contact events@seyfarth.com. Please note that in order to receive full credit for attending this webinar, the registrant must be present for the entire session. This program is appropriate for both newly admitted and experienced attorneys.