Seyfarth Events

Defending Digital Accessibility Lawsuits

2/26/2015

Cost: There is no cost to attend this program, however, registration is required.

Webinar


2:00 p.m. to 2:45 p.m. Eastern
1:00 p.m. to 1:45 p.m. Central
12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. Mountain
11:00 a.m. to 11:45 a.m. Pacific


Previewing their upcoming presentation at the 2015 California State University, Northridge Annual International Technology and Persons with Disabilities Conference in March, SSB Bart Group CEO Tim Springer and Seyfarth attorneys Kristina Launey and Minh Vu will share tips on how organizations can actively prepare to avoid or defend against digital accessibility litigation and complaints.

Register Here