Seyfarth Events

Seyfarth to Liveblog Senate HELP Committee Hearing on Minimum Wage

3/14/2013

LiveBlog

Thursday
March 14, 2013 


10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Eastern
9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Central
8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. Mountain
7:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. Pacific

Please join us on Thursday, March 14 at 10:00 AM ET as we liveblog the Senate HELP Committee’s hearing on “Keeping up with a Changing Economy: Indexing the Minimum Wage.” Seyfarth's Alexander Passantino, former Acting Administrator and Deputy Administrator of the U.S. Department of Labor’s Wage and Hour Division, will give real-time analysis of the hearing and take questions from liveblog participants.

 

The liveblogging will take place on our Wage and Hour Litigation Blog.  Please register to receive a reminder on the day of the event.