Seyfarth Events

California’s Shifting Legal Ground: 2012 Wage and Hour Trends in Review

11/28/2012

Webinar

Wednesday November 28, 2012


4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern
3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.Mountain
1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. Pacific

Please join us for an informative update on recent Wage & Hour litigation and legislation in California. We will discuss issues raised by recent legal and legislative developments and how these developments may affect employers in California. Drawing on our experiences, we will explore strategies for approaching and managing these challenges.