Experienced Attorneys Recruiting Contacts

 

Office

Legal

Atlanta, GA
Deborah Feldman
Legal Recruiting Manager
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210-2028
P: 617-946-4962
E: dfeldman@seyfarth.com
 
 
Boston, MA
Deborah Feldman
Legal Recruiting Manager
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210-2028
P: 617-946-4962
E: dfeldman@seyfarth.com
 
 
Chicago, IL
Debra Carlson
Legal Recruiting Manager
233 S. Wacker, Suite 8000
Chicago, IL 60606
P: 312-460-6984
E: dcarlson@seyfarth.com
 
 
Houston, TX
Debra Carlson
Legal Recruiting Manager
233 S. Wacker, Suite 8000
Chicago, IL 60606
P: 312-460-6984
E: dcarlson@seyfarth.com
 
 
Los Angeles, CA
Kathren Davis
Legal Recruiting Manager
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P: 310-201-1569
E: kdavis@seyfarth.com
 
 
New York, NY
Magdalen Mulugeta & Amy Twohig
Legal Recruiting
620 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
P: 212-218-5500
E: mmulugeta@seyfarth.com
or atwohig@seyfarth.com
 
 
Sacramento, CA
Kathren Davis
Legal Recruiting Manager
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P: 310-201-1569
E: kdavis@seyfarth.com
 
 
San Francisco, CA
Kathren Davis
Legal Recruiting Manager
2029 Century Park East, Suite 3500
Los Angeles, CA 90067
P: 310-201-1569
E: kdavis@seyfarth.com
 
 
Washington, DC
Deborah Feldman
Legal Recruiting Manager
Seaport East
Two Seaport Lane, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02210-2028
P: 617-946-4800
E: dfeldman@seyfarth.com
 
 
Lateral Partner Recruiting
Karen Kupetz
National Director of Recruiting
333 South Hope Street, Suite 3900
Los Angeles, CA 90071
P: 213-270-9638
E: kkupetz@seyfarth.com