Seyfarth Events

Please Join Us! Come visit Seyfarth Shaw at the ICSC 2014 Chicago Deal Making Conference

10/7/2014

Chicago, IL

Navy Pier
600 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
~ Booth 1120 ~

When:
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
9am - 5pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
9am - Noon

Seyfarth Shaw's 130-attorney Real Estate practice — the fourth largest in the United States — operates across nine offices representing shopping center:

  • Owners
  • Developers
  • Property Managers
  • Retailers
  • Contractors and Design Professionals
  • REITs
  • Pension Funds
  • Fund Managers
  • Lenders
  • Restaurants

Recognized as a leader in Real Estate for six consecutiveyears:

— Legal 500 (2014-2009)

— Chambers and Partners (2014-2009)

For information or to schedule an appointment at the Chicago Deal Making Conference please contact:

Glenn I. Becker
(312) 460-5510
gbecker@seyfarth.com

 

Gregg M. Dorman
(312) 460-5290
gdorman@seyfarth.com

 

Frank Eichenlaub
(312) 460-5639
feichenlaub@seyfarth.com


Ira Fierstein
(312) 460-5614
ifierstein@seyfarth.com

 


Jay A. Gitles
(312) 460-5937
jgitles@seyfarth.com

 


Christina L. Olson
(312) 460-6405
clolson@seyfarth.com


Tobi L. Pinsky
(312) 460-5906
tpinsky@seyfarth.com

 


Melissa Vandewater

(312) 460-5563
mvandewater@seyfarth.com

 

 

If you have any questions, please contact events@seyfarth.comand reference this event.